Log in

NorCRID Logo (image of the Golden Gate Bridge with turquoise sky above and clouds below and the text 'NorCRID' at the bottom)

donate
volunteer

NorCRID Board Meeting

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019, 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Mission Pizza, Fremont

The 2019 NorCRID Board will meet on the 2nd Sunday of every month from 4pm to 7pm. All NorCRID members are invited to attend. Beginning in May, all meetings will be held at Mission Pizza in Fremont. Please RSVP by emailing norcridpresident@gmail.com.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software