Login

NorCRID Logo (image of the Golden Gate Bridge with turquoise sky above and clouds below and the text 'NorCRID' at the bottom)

Donate

Upcoming events

    • Sunday, January 28, 2018
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Cafe 4 20600 John Drive Castro Valley, CA
    Register

    New Interpreter Monthly Meet Up
    January  28, 2018

    2:00-4:00
    At Cafe 4  20600 John Drive   Castro Valley, CA

    New interpreters working in the field - this meet up is for you!    Sign among your peers and share experiences, ask questions and find allys in the field.

    A safe space for working interpreters to discuss their work and find alternatives and validation for their professional work.

    Mentors and experienced interpreters - we need you too!    Please email  nimonthlymeetup@gmail.com  to sign up to attend a meeting and support our new interpreters.



Past events

Sunday, December 10, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Saturday, November 04, 2017 DNO East Bay- with NorCRID
Friday, November 03, 2017 NorCRID 2017 Annual Conference & Business Meeting
Sunday, October 15, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Sunday, September 17, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Sunday, August 20, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Thursday, July 20, 2017 RID 2017 LEAD Together Conference
Sunday, June 25, 2017 SF Pride wine pour
Sunday, June 11, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Sunday, May 07, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Mental Health Workshop-Vicarious Trauma w/Sheli Barber
Sunday, April 09, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Sunday, March 19, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Techniques for Successful Mentoring - Part 1
Sunday, February 19, 2017 NorCRID Board Meeting
Sunday, December 04, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Saturday, November 12, 2016 2016 NorCRID Annual Conference & Business Meeting
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Mental Health Interpreting with Sheli Barber
Friday, October 14, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Ethics in Interpreting with Anna Witter-Merithew
Friday, September 16, 2016 The Deaf Community and Interpreters: Who is doing the gatekeeping? with Anna Witter-Merithew
Friday, September 16, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Mathematics in ASL
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Motorcycle Rally and Fundraiser
Saturday, August 06, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 RID Region V Conference
Saturday, June 18, 2016 POSTPONED- Pro Tactile Workshop with aj granda and Jelica Nuccio
Saturday, June 11, 2016 The "T" in LGBT
Sunday, May 29, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Friday, April 15, 2016 Street Leverage Live
Friday, April 08, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Friday, March 18, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Friday, March 11, 2016 Human Anatomy Part 2 with Nigel Howard
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Town Hall Meeting- Join us to discuss the current state of RID and NAD
Friday, February 12, 2016 NorCRID Board Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software